88 Leaders Prove Their Expertise in Providing the Safest and Healthiest Workplaces in Canada

Date Posted: 
June 16, 2015

June 16, 2015.

88 Leaders Prove Their Expertise in Providing the Safest and Healthiest Workplaces in Canada.

Mississauga, ON – The Board of Canadian Registered Safety Professionals (BCRSP) is pleased to grant the CRSP® certification to 88 safety professionals from across Canada, who have meet the certification standard set by  the BCRSP including successfully passing the CRSP® Examination.


With years of experience, education and leadership in multiple industries, the recipients received their CRSP® after completing a three part screening and examination process. These 88 professionals have demonstrated leadership thorough proven expertise; commitment to continual learning and a compliance with a code of conduct.

As CRSP’s®, they provide organizations with expertise in health and safety. They offer:  

  • Proactive health and safety solutions
  • Drive injury reduction and loss prevention through OHS management
  • Engage stakeholders across all levels of the organization in building a positive OHS culture
  • Lead an organization’s processes for monitoring, measuring and evaluating OHS performance


In February, 59% of first time examination writers successfully passed the CRSP® Examination and were awarded the designation shortly after.

Congratulations to all the new CRSP’s®. For a full list of all recipients visit: www.bcrsp.ca.



About the BCRSP

The Board of Canadian Registered Safety Professionals (BCRSP) is a federally incorporated self-regulating, self-governing, ISO 17024 accredited and ISO 9001 certified organisation established in 1976. The BCRSP sets the standard for the certification of occupational health and safety professionals in Canada to create the healthiest and safest workplaces in the world. Professionalism, high standards, continuous learning, and an established Code of Ethics drive the BCRSP.

The BCRSP grants the Canadian Registered Safety Professional (CRSP®) credential to individuals who successfully complete the certification process through application assessment, interview and examination. The Board governs its certificants in order that the public interest may be served and protected. For more information visit: www.bcrsp.ca

Lalaa Comrie, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
T: 905-567-7198



Anthony Allenbrand CRSP

Robert Aloisio CRSP

Peggy Bakken CRSP

Christopher Banbury CRSP

Ali Bayati CRSP

Gregory Beck CRSP

David Berry CRSP

Tyler Blanchet CRSP

Shauna Bochon CRSP

Kenneth Brodie CRSP

Larissa Brown CRSP

Jason Burnett CRSP

Mylene Busilan CRSP

Shawn Bymoen CRSP

David Phillip Campbell CRSP

Sergio Carvana CRSP

Eric Cheng CRSP

Cory Cherniwchan CRSP

Juliana Chu CRSP

David Clark CRSP

Heather Clarke CRSP

Carolyn Cuthbertson CRSP

Michael Desotti CRSP

Sylvie Dionne CRSP

Ryan Elgert CRSP

Stephanie L. Fitchett CRSP

Peter Frigon CRSP

Henry Grbac CRSP

Tim Greenacre CRSP

Hayden Greenshields CRSP

Martin Grund CRSP

Ralph Gubler CRSP

Stephen Henchel CRSP

Howard Hickman CRSP

Zaya Janou CRSP

Ewa Kaczmarczyk CRSP

Jeremy Kelly CRSP

Adrian Khan CRSP

Sila Kosegi CRSP

Yoon (Kelly) Kwon CRSP

Carrie Lalonde CRSP

Shirley Lalonde CRSP

Holly Lam CRSP

Mathieu Langelier CRSP

Cheryl L’Arrivee CRSP

Mike Lemay CRSP

Randolph LeRoy CRSP

Pierre Marentette CRSP

Barry Martin CRSP

Endurance Maya CRSP

Todd McCabe CRSP

Craig McGrath CRSP

Shawn McWilliam CRSP

Scott Melville CRSP

Andrew Mendoza CRSP

Melissa Morden CRSP

Tanya Morose CRSP

Waleed Mostafa CRSP

Steven Mueller CRSP

David Murphy CRSP

Patrick Ndjom CRSP

David Nguyen CRSP

Paul O’Connor CRSP

Tim O’Quinn CRSP

Wade Osmond CRSP

Tianyou Pan CRSP

Ilinca Papaz CRSP

Daryl Pont CRSP

Laura Prevett CRSP

Brant Prunkl CRSP

Stephanie Raill CRSP

Ana Reyes CRSP

Mallory Roberts CRSP

Chad Sales CRSP

Diane Samoleski CRSP

Sylvia Senoran CRSP

Shanroy Shirley CRSP

Patrick Sontrop CRSP

Daniela Stamu CRSP

Anthony David Toews CRSP

Ruth Uy CRSP

Caitlin White CRSP

Aaron Wildgrove CRSP

James Williams CRSP

Charyl Anne Wilson CRSP

Gordon Yee CRSP

Viorica Zugravu CRSP

Scott Zwack CRSP